Calendar
Press Room
Spotlight/Events

About Us


ADMINISTRATION

Leadership Team

President

Mrs. Renata J. Rafferty
B.A. Loyola University of Chicago
M.A. Tufts University in Boston
rrafferty@magnificaths.org

Arundel

Dean of Faculty & Academics

Ms. Marilyn Knox Arundel ’76
B.S., Cleveland State University
M.Ed., Cleveland State University
M.A.Ed.Admin., Ursuline College 

marundel@magnificaths.org

Clark

Dean of Student Life & Formation

Mrs. Moira Clark ’77
B.A., Xavier University
M.A., John Carroll University
mclark@magnificaths.org

Novy

Vice President of Mission

Sr. Helen Jean Novy, H.M.
B.A., Notre Dame College
M.A.L.S., Wesleyan University (Connecticut)
srhjnovy@magnificaths.org

Arbogast

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Mrs. Amy M. Arbogast
B.B.A., Kent State University
M.B.A., Kent State University
aarbogast@magnificaths.org

 

Vice President of Advancement

 

 

Directors

Director of Admissions

Mrs. Heather Schwager Schmuhl ’05
B.A., Mercyhurst College
M.A.Ed., Baldwin-Wallace College
hschwager@magnificaths.org

Director of Alumnae & Donor Relations

Mrs. Maggie Mroz Lamb ’84
B.A., Miami University
mlamb@magnificaths.org

Director of Athletics

Ms. Rhonda Rickelman
B.S., Miami University
M.A.Ed., Ursuline College
rrickelman@magnificaths.org

Director of Campus Ministry

Ms. Marissa Madden
B.A., John Carroll University
mmadden@magnificaths.org

Director of Marketing

Ms. Karen Uthe
B.S., Ohio University
kuthe@magnificaths.org

Director of Counseling Services

Mrs. Karen Seavers ’69
B.S., University of Cincinnati
M.Ed., Cleveland State University
kseavers@magnificaths.org

Director of Student & Parent Activities

Mrs. Julie Sims Gibbons ’80
B.S., St. Bonaventure University
jgibbons@magnificaths.org

Director of Facilities

Mr. Don Koma
B.A., University of Notre Dame
M.A.T., University of Notre Dame
dkoma@magnificaths.org

Director of Educational Technologies

Mrs. Valerie Yarmesch
B.S., Cleveland State University
M.Ed., University of Akron
vyarmesch@magnificaths.org

Registrar

Mrs. Maggie Riley McCarthy ’80
B.S., St. Bonaventure University
mmccarthy@magnificaths.org