Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 7
Fall Sports Award Night
-
(Field Hockey, Golf, Rowing, Tennis)
Wed, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 14
Mothers' Club Meeting & Social
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Nov 16
Fall Musical Talkback
-
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School 2017/2018