Calendar
Press Room
Spotlight/Events

Parents


MOTHERS’ CLUB

2014-15 List of Officers

President: Carol Minotti, mjgm@cox.net

Vice President: Mary Ellen Huesken, maryellenhuesken@gmail.com

Secretary: Teresa Criswell, thecriswells@yahoo.com

 

2014-15  Time Mothers’ & Fathers’ Clubs Events
Tuesday, September 16 7 p.m. Mothers’ Club General Meeting, Board Room
Wednesday, October 1 7 p.m. Night-in-Blue Leadership Meeting, Board Room
Saturday, October 4 6 p.m. Fathers’ & Mothers’ Clubs Pig Roast
Thursday, October 9 7 a.m. Big-Lil Sis Challenge Field Day/Night-in-Blue Kickoff
Wednesday, October 22 7 p.m. Night-in-Blue Leadership Meeting, Board Room
Thursday, October 23 2:30 p.m. Night-in-Blue Rally
Saturday, November 8 5 p.m. Night-in-Blue
Sunday, November 9 4 p.m. Night-in-Blue
Tuesday, November 11 2:30 p.m. Night-in-Blue Closing Rally
Thursday, December 11 5:30 p.m. Holly Boutique
Tuesday, December 16 7 p.m. Make It-Take It
Thursday, December 18 11 a.m. Mothers’ Club Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch& Gift Card Distribution
Friday, January 16 8 p.m. All School Dance
Friday, February 6 7 p.m. Fathers’ Club Reverse Raffle
Friday, February 27 5 p.m. Fathers’ Club Fish Fry #1
Sunday, March 1 6 p.m. Dad Prom
Friday, March 13 5 p.m. Fathers’ Club Fish Fry #2
Friday, March 27 5 p.m. Fathers’ Club Fish Fry #3
Tuesday, March 31 7 p.m. NHS Induction Ceremony
Sunday, April 19 Noon Mothers’ Club Spring Luncheon
Saturday, May 2 7 p.m. Senior Prom
Thursday, May 14 7 p.m. Volunteer Appreciation Dinner
Friday, May 29 11 a.m. Mothers’ Club Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lunch

For more information about the Magnificat Mothers’ Club, click here.