Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Faculty & Staff

Leadership Team
Moira Clark '77
President
mclark@maghs.org

Sr. Helen Jean Novy, HM
Vice President of Mission
srhjnovy@maghs.org

Marilyn Knox Arundel '76
Dean of Faculty & Academics
marundel@maghs.org


Mary T. Dwyer-Kueller
Dean of Student Life & Formation
mdwyer-kueller@maghs.org

Julie Gibbons '80
Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing
jgibbons@maghs.org


Amy Kubacki
Vice President of Advancement
akubacki@maghs.org

Mary Miller '88
Vice President of Finance & Administration
mmiller@maghs.org

Faculty & Staff
Sajida Abu Ali
World Languages
sabuali@maghs.org

Helen Akers
Mathematics
hakers@maghs.org

Karen Bain '86 
Mathematics
kbain@maghs.org

Deborah Barlow
Visual Arts
dbarlow@maghs.org

Paul Barlow
Director of Athletics
pbarlow@maghs.org

Lisa Beckler
Executive Assistant to the President
lbeckler@maghs.org

Julie Belfiore
Visual Arts
jbelfiore@maghs.org

Emily Benni
Parent Engagement Coordinator & English Faculty
ebenni@maghs.org

Laura Bucci
Accounts Manager
lbucci@maghs.org

Vikki Cahill
Assistant to the Director of Student Life
vcahill@maghs.org

Theresa Callahan
Assistant Director of Annual & Leadership Giving
tcallahan@maghs.org

Kathy Caldart '80
Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
kcaldart@maghs.org

Liz Capezzuto
Mathematics
lcapezzuto@maghs.org

Kerry Capka '88
Director of Human Resources
kcapka@maghs.org

PJ Carmack
Technology Technician
pcarmack@maghs.org

Anne Carmody
English
acarmody@maghs.org

Meg Chochola
Director of Advancement Operations
mchochola@maghs.org

Kris Comer '86
Performing Arts
kcomer@maghs.org

Jennifer Connors
Student Support Services
jconnors@maghs.org

Richard Corr
Student Support Services
rcorr@maghs.org

Cathy Coyne
Assistant, Counseling Services
ccoyne@maghs.org

Marsha Croskey Kincade
Director of Magnifi-Pops
mkincade@maghs.org

Sadie Curtin
Theology
scurtin@maghs.org

Elizabeth Day
Director of Communications
eday@maghs.org

Dr. Guilan Ding
World Languages
gding@maghs.org

Mary Cay Doherty
School Archivist & Social Studies Faculty
mdoherty@maghs.org

Linda Evans '72
English
levans@maghs.org

Susan Faler
Director of HM Center & Summer Programming
sfaler@maghs.org

Carol Fedor
Mathematics, Department Chair
cfedor@maghs.org

Joan Gigliotti
Social Studies
jgigliotti@maghs.org

Karen Gill
Student Support Services
kgill@maghs.org

Tim Good
Facilities Technician
tgood@maghs.org

Alicia Goodelle
Assistant, Athletics Department
agoodelle@maghs.org

Laura Grecol
English
lgrecol@maghs.org

Colleen Greller
Associate Dean of Curriculum and Instruction, Chair of Computer Science & Innovation
cgreller@maghs.org

Linn Grenert
English
lgrenert@maghs.org

Sharon Hall
Marian Commons Monitor
shall@maghs.org

Jill Haller
Director of Dance
jhaller@maghs.org

Esther Hanicak
World Languages
ehanicak@maghs.org

Gayle Hannold
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Faculty & Academics
ghannold@maghs.org

 

Barb Hermann '80
Director of Enrollment
bhermann@maghs.org

Erin Hertvik
Student Support Services
ehertvik@maghs.org

Kathleen Higgins '99
Assistant Vice President of Mission
khiggins@maghs.org

Liz Hjort '05
Campus Minister
lhjort@maghs.org

Joseph Hnat
Technical Director, Performing Arts
jhnat@maghs.org

Dr. Kelly Hunt
World Languages, Department Chair
khunt@maghs.org

Cindy Hyland
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Student Life & Formation
chyland@maghs.org

Alecia Janosik
Visual Arts, Department Chair
ajanosik@maghs.org

Jenny Juergens
Financial Operations Manager
jjuergens@maghs.org

Patsy Kelly
Office Coordinator, Enrollment
pkelly@maghs.org

Barb Kikta '69
World Languages
bkikta@maghs.org

Lorinda Koss
Science, Department Chair
lkoss@maghs.org

Dagmar Kubasek
Science
dkubasek@maghs.org

Bob Kunkle 
Entrepreneurial Programs and Development Coordinator
bkunkle@maghs.org

Maggie Lamb '84
Director of Constituency Relations
mlamb@maghs.org

Melinda Lipian '07
Mathematics
mlipian@maghs.org

Tanner Liptrap
Science
tliptrap@maghs.org

Chelsea Luli
English
cluli@maghs.org

Caitlin Lynch-Huggins '01
Theology, Chair
clynch-huggins@maghs.org

Devon Lynch-Huggins-Szep '02
Theology
dlynchhugginsszep@maghs.org

Marissa Madden
Director of Campus Ministry
mmadden@maghs.org

Mary Ellen Madden '03
Assistant Director of Communications
memadden@maghs.org

Kathleen Marino
English
kmarino@maghs.org

Beth McBride '90
Science
bmcbride@maghs.org

Shannon McCale '96
Science
smccale@maghs.org

Maggie McCarthy '80
Registrar
mmccarthy@maghs.org

Jessica McCarty
Assistant to the VP of Finance & Administration
jmccarty@maghs.org

Jessica McCoy '04
School Counselor
jroth@maghs.org

Mary Beth McCormick '86
School Nurse
mmccormick@maghs.org

Erin McIntyre Fuentes '98
Director of Equity & Inclusion
emcintyrefuentes@maghs.org

Keith McMillin
Director of Counseling Services
kmcmillin@maghs.org

Jennifer McQuate
School Counselor
jmcquate@maghs.org

Josie Miller '13
Genesis & Special Programs Coordinator, Mathematics Faculty
jmiller@maghs.org

Kate Minerd
Theology
kminerd@maghs.org

Colleen Mooney '08
World Languages
cmooney@maghs.org

Karen Morley '78
Theology
kmorley@maghs.org

Joel Moyer
Student Support Services
jmoyer@maghs.org

Gretchen Nock
Coordinator of Adult Spiritual Formation
gnock@maghs.org

Mary Clare Oberst '75
Advisory, Sophomore Service, & Design Learning Coordinator; Theology Faculty
moberst@maghs.org

Josephine O'Hara
World Languages
johara@maghs.org

 

Mary Papa '79
Program Coordinator, Performing Arts Costume Designer
mpapa@maghs.org

Heidi Paul
Science
hpaul@maghs.org

Herb Pauly
Facilities Technician
hpauly@maghs.org

Gail Petsas
Student Information Services & State Aid Administrator
gpetsas@maghs.org

Richard Phillips
Social Studies
rphillips@maghs.org

Gloria Polzer
Physical Education
gpolzer@maghs.org

Susan Reighard
Director of Student Accounts
sreighard@maghs.org

Beth Ripepi
Marian Commons Monitor
bripepi@maghs.org

Megan Rutkowski '98
Director of Student Support Services, School Psychologist
mrutkowski@maghs.org

Dolores Sankovich
World Languages
dsankovich@maghs.org

Brigid Schaefer '97
Manager of Advancement Services
bschaefer@maghs.org

Gail Schneider
Physical Education
gschneider@maghs.org

Michael Schwarber
Facilities Technician
mschwarber@maghs.org

Patricia Schwarber '77
Director of Student Life
pschwarber@maghs.org

Kelly Simari
School Counselor
ksimari@maghs.org

Cheryl Simacek '90
Mathematics
csimacek@maghs.org

Greg Sislak
Mathematics
gsislak@maghs.org

Kristen Slattery '01
Campus Minister
kslattery@maghs.org

Krista Slife
Social Studies
kslife@maghs.org

Kelly Spencer
English
kspencer@maghs.org

Megan Sturgeon
School Counselor
msturgeon@maghs.org

Kim Summers '98
Performing Arts
ksummers@maghs.org

Hannah Summerville-Miller
Assistant Director of Enrollment
hsummerville@maghs.org

Margaret Surace
Science
msurace@maghs.org

Gretchen Swasey
World Languages
gswasey@maghs.org

Peg Szczeskniak
Social Studies
pszczeskniak@maghs.org

Lynn Taylor
Mathematics
lhogeback@maghs.org

Karen Tigue '85
Horticulture Program Manager
ktigue@maghs.org

Elizabeth Twohig '91
English, Department Chair
etwohig@maghs.org

Dale Van Niel
Director & Department Chair of Performing Arts
dvanniel@maghs.org

Nina Varga '88
Main Office Assistant
nvarga@maghs.org

Angela Vasiloff
Campus Ministry Office Assistant
avasiloff@maghs.org

Diane Visgak
Social Studies, Department Chair
dvisgak@maghs.org

Carol Vogel
Attendance Secretary
cvogel@maghs.org

Keith Wagner
Director of Facilities
kwagner@maghs.org

Carolyn Wanzor
Science
cwanzor@maghs.org

Dr. Michael Wilson
English
mwilson@maghs.org

Liz Wojtkun '02
Social Studies
lwojtkun@maghs.org

Joanne Young '73
Bookstore Manager
jyoung@maghs.org