Dear Alumnae,

The Alumnae Board has an active role in the life of the school and works to make Magnificat’s traditions grow stronger each year. The Sisters of the Humility of Mary founded our Alma Mater in 1955 with the visionary idea of educating young women holistically to learn, lead and serve in the spirit of Mary’s Magnificat. Magnificat alumnae are part of rich tapestry of more than 11,000 women around the world who continue to learn, lead and serve in so many ways. We invite you to be an active member of the alumnae community and join us for one of the many alumnae or school events—bring the children to Night-in-Blue, attend a retreat or have a girls’ night out that culminates with one of Magnificat’s polished theatrical performances. There are so many opportunities! Be sure to visit the Connect with Alumnae page to view the Alumnae Platinum Network eBook, find our social media links and subscribe to the monthly Magnificat Messenger eNewsletter. Not only will you reconnect and network with old classmates, but you will help to strengthen Magnificat by participating in the life of the school. Alumnae Board members also support Magnificat financially to ensure that all young women who want to come to Magnificat can do so. We encourage you to make Magnificat one of your philanthropic priorities. Every gift matters, and your support of the school is absolutely vital and appreciated!

Warmest regards,

The Magnificat Alumnae Board


Alumnae Board Officers

Katie Redmon Cooke '87, President

Sarah Share '98, Vice President

Kim Lempke Lapinski '98, Secretary


Alumnae Board Members-at-Large


Kathy Ward Caldart '80

Ann Litzler Coyne '88

Ann Deighan Drescher '73

Kathleen Drescher '04

Michelle Duffy Hauck '87

Laurie Kasarda Hertelendy '83

Annie Waitkus Kilbane '79

Christine LaSalvia '94

Madeline McGrane '01

Marcia Kanally Miller '73

Mary Salwan Miller '88

Mary Cachat Papa '79

Tammy Embrescia Ryan '82

Katie Hurtuk Watts '99

Erin White '97