1. +
    Activities
  2. +
    Advancement
  3. +
    Alumnae
  4. +
    Athletic-Teams
  5. +
    Campus Ministry
  6. +
    Co-curricular
  7. +
    Counseling
  8. +
    Host Event
  9. +
    Magnificat HS
  10. +
    Marketing/Admissions
  11. +
    Performing Arts Dept
  12. +
    President
  13. +
    Private Category
  14. +
    Student Life
  15. +
    Summer

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
All School Liturgy Ash Wednesday

All School Liturgy Ash Wednesday

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:20am to 10:30am
03/01/2017 - 9:20am to 10:30am
 
Lenten Project Planning Meeting

Lenten Project Planning Meeting

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
03/01/2017 - 3:15pm to 4:45pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00am to 11:59pm
03/02/2017 - 8:00am to 11:59pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Friday, March 3, 2017
03/03/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017
03/04/2017
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017
03/05/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Monday, March 6, 2017
03/06/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
03/07/2017
 
Eliza Jennings Service Program

Eliza Jennings Service Program

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
03/07/2017 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
03/08/2017
 
Morning Mass

Morning Mass

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:25am to 8:00am
03/08/2017 - 7:25am to 8:00am
 
Lenten Retreat

Lenten Retreat

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 3:25pm
03/08/2017 - 8:00am to 3:25pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017
03/09/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Friday, March 10, 2017
03/10/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017
03/11/2017
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017
03/12/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Monday, March 13, 2017
03/13/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
03/14/2017
 
Eliza Jennings Service Program

Eliza Jennings Service Program

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
03/14/2017 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
03/15/2017
 
Sacrament of Reconciliation

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
03/15/2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Peace and Justice Club Meeting

Peace and Justice Club Meeting

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 3:20pm to 4:20pm
03/15/2017 - 3:20pm to 4:20pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
03/16/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Friday, March 17, 2017
03/17/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017
03/18/2017
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
03/19/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Monday, March 20, 2017
03/20/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
03/21/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
03/22/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
03/23/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Friday, March 24, 2017
03/24/2017
 
03/24/2017 - 9:20am to 10:30am
 
03/24/2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017
03/25/2017
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
03/26/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Monday, March 27, 2017
03/27/2017
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
03/28/2017
 
Eliza Jennings Service Program

Eliza Jennings Service Program

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
03/28/2017 - 3:20pm to 5:00pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
03/29/2017
 
03/29/2017 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
03/30/2017
 
03/30/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Lenten Project

Lenten Project

Date and Time: 
Friday, March 31, 2017
03/31/2017
 
 
Add to My Calendar