Spotlight/Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Save the Date!
9 a.m.–2 p.m.

Past Events

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Holly Market sponsored by the Magnificat Mothers' Club
5–9 p.m. at Magnificat High School

Click here for more information and to register.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 4–8 p.m.
 Click here for more information about Annie Talk Back.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Click here to read more about Magnifibot 4.0.

Saturday, October 22, 2016

8:30 a.m.–Noon
Click here for more information.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

5–8 p.m.
Click here for more information.

Saturday, October 8, 2016

8:30 a.m.–Noon
Click here for more information.

Saturday, October 1, 2016

11 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Click here to register.

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

5–8 p.m.
Click here for more information.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Begin Uniforms

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

9 a.m.–3:30 p.m.
Magnificat High School Gymnasium

Thursday, August 11, 2016

5:30-7:00pm, Marian Commons
Welcome back party for current Magnificat parents.
RSVP to pkelly[at]maghs[dot]org

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:15am

11 a.m.—1 p.m.
Carnival theme

Join Magnificat at Crocker Kids (in between Dick's and Rocky Mountain) for giveaways and fun throughout the summer. Stop by our booth, say "hi" and be sure to wear your Magnificat gear! #BlueStreakSummer. Click here to learn more.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

11 a.m.—1 p.m.
Movie Madness theme

Join Magnificat at Crocker Kids (in between Dick's and Rocky Mountain) for giveaways and fun throughout the summer. Stop by our booth, say "hi" and be sure to wear your Magnificat gear! #BlueStreakSummer. Click here to learn more. 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

11 a.m.—1 p.m.
Scavenger Hunt theme

Join Magnificat at Crocker Kids (in between Dick's and Rocky Mountain) for giveaways and fun throughout the summer. Stop by our booth, say "hi" and be sure to wear your Magnificat gear! #BlueStreakSummer. Click here to learn more.

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Early dismissal
End of Second Semester

Monday, June 6, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Week of June 13

Thursday, June 2, 2016

8 p.m. in the Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

8 a.m. in the Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

7 p.m. in the Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

Pages

Endowment Gala

Saturday, March 7, 6 p.m., PlayhouseSquare

Junior Family Mass
Tuesday, March 10, 7 p.m.

No Classes
Friday, March 13

Fish Fry
Friday, March 13, 5 p.m., Marian Commons (Cafeteria), $13 adults; $10 seniors; $5 kids meal (pizza or macaroni & cheese)

All-School Mass, Feast of the Annunciation
Wednesday, March 25

Fish Fry
Friday, March 27, 5 p.m., Marian Commons (Cafeteria), $13 adults; $10 seniors; $5 kids meal (pizza or macaroni & cheese)

MagnifiZoo for girls in grades 4-8
Saturday, March 28, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

All-School Lenten Project Prayer Service
Thursday, March 31, 9:30 a.m. 

NHS Induction Ceremony
Thursday, March 31, 7 p.m.