About

School Leadership

School Leadership

List of 1 members.

Moira Clark '77
President
mclark@maghs.org
Marilyn Arundel '76
Dean of Faculty & Academics
marundel@maghs.org
Julie Reines
Dean of Student Life
& Formation
jreines@maghs.org
Katie Higgins '99
Vice President of Mission
khiggins@maghs.org


Julie Sims Gibbons '80
Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing
jgibbons@maghs.org
Deborah Durbin '81
Vice President of Advancement
ddurbin@maghs.org

Kerry Bugala Capka '88
Vice President of Operations
kcapka@maghs.org

Board of Directors

List of 21 items.

  • Colleen Moran O’Neil ’88, Chairperson

    Partner
    Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
  • Bridget Barrett '86

    Director of Marketing
    MetroHealth System
  • Martin Berry

    Founder and CEO
    Berry Insulation Company
    Past Parent
  • Barbara Waitkus Billings '86

    Business Banking Insight Specialist
    The Huntington National Bank
    Past Parent
  • Gabrielle Ata Christman '99

    CEO
    Hunter International
  • Lilian Reyes Cindric '86

    COO & CFO
    Nottingham Spirk Design Associates, Inc.
  • Molly McCarthy Connell '00

    Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions
    Patriot Growth Insurance Services
  • Sr. Carole Anne Griswold, H.M. Second Vice Chairperson

    Former Leadership Team Member
    Sisters of the Humility of Mary
  • Meredith Lahl Fox '95

    Executive Chief Nursing Officer
    Cleveland Clinic Health Services
  • Beth Haas '94

    Partner
    Cyprium Investment Partners
  • Linda Loesch Kelly ‘77, Treasurer

    Retired, Key Private Bank
    Past Parent
  • Dara Ann Krueger ‘87

    Senior Marketing Director
    Cleveland Clinic
  • Lisa Kunkle

    Senior Vice President
    PolyOne Corporation
    Past Parent
  • Kelly Compiseno Lamirand '94

    Regional Credit Executive
    Key Bank
  • Joe Lee

    Partner, Riverside Micro-Cap Fund
    The Riverside Company
    Parent
  • Colleen Mountcastle '91

    Member
    Burns White LLC
  • Bill Murman

    First Vice President - Wealth Management
    UBS Financial Services
    Past Parent
  • Laura Nortz, Secretary

    President
    Nortz Consulting Group
    Past Parent
  • Kathleen Casey Proctor '89

    Co-Owner/President
    Casey's Irish Imports
    Parent
  • Margaret Jeffers Rowe '87, First Vice President

    Director of Business Development
    CGI Federal Inc.
  • Andrew Strada

    Retired, Ameritrust Corporation
    Past Parent
Magnificat High School, a girls' Catholic college-preparatory high school, founded and sponsored by the Sisters of the Humility of Mary, educates young women holistically to learn, lead, and serve in the spirit of Mary’s Magnificat.