About

School Leadership

School Leadership

List of 1 members.

Moira Clark '77
President
mclark@maghs.org
Marilyn Knox Arundel '76
Dean of Faculty & Academics
marundel@maghs.org
Julie Reines
Dean of Student Life
& Formation
jreines@maghs.org
Katie Higgins '99
Vice President of Mission
khiggins@maghs.org


Julie Sims Gibbons '80
Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing
jgibbons@maghs.org



Deborah Durbin '81
Vice President of Advancement
ddurbin@maghs.org

Kerry Bugala Capka '88
Vice President of Operations
kcapka@maghs.org

Board of Directors


COLLEEN MORAN
O’NEIL ’88, CHAIRPERSON
Partner
Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
Past Parent


BRIDGET BARRETT '86

Director of Marketing
MetroHealth System



MARTIN BERRY

Founder and CEO
Berry Insulation Company
Past Parent




BARBARA WAITKUS BILLINGS '86

Business Banking Insight Specialist
The Huntington National Bank
Past Parent

GABRIELLE ATA CHRISTMAN '99

CEO
Hunter International

LILIAN REYES CINDRIC '86

COO & CFO
Nottingham Spirk Design Associates, Inc.

MOLLY MCCARTHY CONNELL '00

Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions
Patriot Growth Insurance Services

SR. CAROLE ANNE GRISWOLD, HM, SECOND VICE CHAIRPERSON
Former Leadership Team Member, Sisters of the Humility of Mary

MEREDITH LAHL FOX '95

Executive Chief Nursing Officer
Cleveland Clinic Health Services

BETH HAAS '94

Partner
Cyprium Investment Partners

LINDA LOESCH KELLY '77, TREASURER

Retired, Key Private Bank
Past Parent

DARA KRUEGER '87

Executive Marketing Director
Cleveland Clinic

LISA KUNKLE

Senior Vice President
PolyOne Corporation
Past Parent

KELLY COMPISENO LAMIRAND '94

President & Commercial Sales Leader
Key Bank

JOE LEE

Partner, Riverside Micro-Cap Fund
The Riverside Company
Parent

COLLEEN
MOUNTCASTLE '91

Member
Burns White LLC