Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
7th Grade Visit Days
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Morning Mass
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Wellness Retreat II
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Day-Long Nature II
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wellness Retreat II
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fathers' Club Fish Fry #2
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Spring Play
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Spirituality of Unplugging Retreat
-
The Founders House is located next to Magnificat High School at 20960 Hilliard Road
Spring Play
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Apr 7
Spring Play
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Spring Open House & Art Show
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Apr 10
7th Grade Visit Days
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Mothers' Club Meeting and Social
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Mothers' Club Breakfast for Faculty/Staff
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Exams
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Senior Prom
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Senior Prom
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
7th Grade Visit Days
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Easter Break
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Classes Resume
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Week
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Week
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Week
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Named Endowed Scholarship Senior Mass
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Week
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Week
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Spring Concert
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School Calendar 2018-2019