Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Lenten Retreat
-
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Health & Wellness Morning
-
Sun, Mar 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School Calendar 2018-2019