Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Tue, Aug 6
Summer Book Club Event
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Class of 2023 Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 14
Class of 2023 Orientation
-
Class of 2023 Parent Night
-
Thu, Aug 15
Class of 2023 Orientation
-
Post-Immersion Retreat
-
Fri, Aug 16
Bishop's Convocation
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School Calendar 2018-2019