Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Fall Sports Awards Night #2
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Nov 28
Fathers' Club Reverse Raffle Planning Meeting
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Nov 29
Holly Market Sponsored by the Mothers' Club
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Nov 30
Humble Hands Set-Up
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Humble Hands Prayer Service
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Advent Retreat
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Tue, Dec 4
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Dec 5
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Morning Mass
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Dec 6
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Dec 7
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Dec 8
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
ACT Exams
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Dec 9
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Night at the North Pole
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Mon, Dec 10
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Tue, Dec 11
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Dec 12
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
All-School Mass-Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Dec 13
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fair Trade Christmas Sale
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Make It-Take It for Alumnae and Friends
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Dec 14
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fair Trade Christmas Sale
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Choir Christmas Concert
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Dec 15
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Dec 16
Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Humble Hands Project
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts First Semester Exams
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts First Semester Exams
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School Calendar 2018-2019