Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wellness Retreat
River's Edge Cleveland, 3430 Rocky River Dr, Cleveland, OH 44111, United States
Brother Mickey McGrath Unveils "Mary of Magnificat"
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Wed, Apr 11
Wellness Retreat
River's Edge Cleveland, 3430 Rocky River Dr, Cleveland, OH 44111, United States
Mass with Bishop Perez
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Apr 13
Day Long Nature Retreat II
-
Camp Christopher-CYO, 812 Biruta St, Akron, OH 44307, United States
Sat, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 17
Open House
-
Wed, Apr 18
Overnight Nature Retreat
Hocking Hills State Park, 19852 Ohio 664, Logan, OH 43138, USA
Thu, Apr 19
Overnight Nature Retreat
Hocking Hills State Park, 19852 Ohio 664, Logan, OH 43138, USA
Fri, Apr 20
Overnight Nature Retreat
Hocking Hills State Park, 19852 Ohio 664, Logan, OH 43138, USA
Day Long Nature Retreat
-
Camp Christopher, 1930 N Hametown Rd, Akron, OH 44333, USA
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Induction
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
-
LACENTRE, 25777 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145, USA
Sun, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
-
LACENTRE, 25777 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School 2017/2018