Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Muffins from Mom - Seniors
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Muffins from Mom - Juniors
-
Fri, Feb 2
Fathers' Club Reverse Raffle
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Muffins from Mom - Sophomores
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Kairos II
Villa Maria, PA 16143, USA
Muffins from Mom - Freshmen
-
Fri, Feb 9
Kairos II
Villa Maria, PA 16143, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Kairos II
Villa Maria, PA 16143, USA
Supporting The Whole Child Parent Conference w/Lisa Damour
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School 2017/2018