Learn, Lead, and Serve in the Spirit of Mary's Magnificat

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Fall Sports Tryouts
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Iowa Test Retakes
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Meeting with Katie Higgins
-
Fall Sports Preseason Meeting
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Lourdes Reunion
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Thu, Aug 16
Class of 2022 Orientation
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Orientation for Transfer Students
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Freshman Parent Night
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Aug 17
First Day of Classes for Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Opening School Mass
-
Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Named Endowed Scholarship Brunch
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Auditions
Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Auditions
Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Auditions
Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Auditions
Magnificat Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Day
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Mothers' Club Chair Meeting and Prayer Service
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Immersion Post Retreat (Class of 2019)
-
Congregation of St Joseph, 4076 Case Rd, Avon, OH 44011, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Parent Meeting
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Meet-the-Teacher Night
-
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts No Classes: Faculty Inservice
Magnificat High School, 20770 Hilliard Blvd, Rocky River, OH 44116, USA
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JV Lacrosse
  • JV Track
  • Varsity Lacrosse
  • Varsity Track
  • Magnificat High School Calendar 2018-2019