About

Faculty and Staff

Browse Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Sajida Abu Ali
World Languages, Department Chair
sabuali@maghs.org

Helen Akers
Mathematics
hakers@maghs.org

Deborah Barlow
Visual Arts
dbarlow@maghs.org

Paul Barlow
Director of Athletics
pbarlow@maghs.org

Lisa Beckler
Executive Assistant to the President
lbeckler@maghs.org

Rita Beckstrom
World Languages
rbeckstrom@maghs.org

Julie Belfiore
Visual Arts
jbelfiore@maghs.org

Jessica Brown
Theology
jbrown@maghs.org

Laura Bucci
Accounts Manager
lbucci@maghs.org

Vikki Cahill
Assistant to the Dean of Student Life & Formation
vcahill@maghs.org

Kathy Ward Caldart '80
Advancement Coordinator and Stewardship Coordinator
kcaldart@maghs.org

Liz Capezzuto
Mathematics
lcapezzuto@maghs.org

PJ Carmack
Technology Technician
pcarmack@maghs.org

Anne Carmody
English
acarmody@maghs.org
 
Meg Chochola
Senior Director of Development and Alumnae Relations
mchochola@maghs.org

Dr. Emily Clark '92
English
eclark@maghs.org

Melina Colón
Office Assistant for Mission, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, and Campus Ministry
mcolon@maghs.org
 
Jennifer Connors
Student Support Services
jconnors@maghs.org

Adrienne Cooper
Student Support Services
acooper@maghs.org

Richard Corr
Student Support Services
rcorr@maghs.org

Guilan Ding
World Languages & Cultures
gding@maghs.org

Mary Cay Doherty
School Archivist & Social Studies Faculty
mdoherty@maghs.org

Bridget Dunne-Pauly
Administrative Assistant for Counseling and Student Support Services

Kate Ebert
Coordinator of Student Life
kebert@maghs.org
 
Susan Faler
Director of HM Center & Summer Programming
sfaler@maghs.org

Andrea Fields
Genesis Coordinator & Executive Functioning Instructor
afields@maghs.org

Danny Gallagher
Social Studies
dgallagher@maghs.org

Katie Galloway
Assistant Athletic Director
kgalloway@maghs.org

Sandra Gay-Chapman
Main Office Receptionist
sgaychapman@maghs.org 

Liz George
Social Studies
egeorge@maghs.org

Karen Gill
Student Support Services
kgill@maghs.org

Laura Grecol
English
lgrecol@maghs.org
 
Adrianne Grand
Director of Counseling
agrand@maghs.org

Linn Grenert
English
lgrenert@maghs.org

Jill Haller
Performing Arts Department Chair 
jhaller@maghs.org

Janetta Hammock
Senior Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
jhammock@maghs.org

Esther Hanicak
World Languages & Cultures
ehanicak@maghs.org

Gayle Hannold
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Faculty and Academics
ghannold@maghs.org

Lexi Hassing
Assistant, Athletics Department 
lhassing@maghs.org 
Eva Heinzmann
Support Staff
eheinzmann@maghs.org

Erin Hertvik
Student Support Services
ehertvik@maghs.org

Jonathan Hesford
Campus Minister
jhesford@maghs.org

Joseph Hnat
Technical Director, Performing Arts
jhnat@maghs.org

Krista House
Mathematics
khouse@maghs.org

Alecia Janosik
Visual Arts, Department Chair
ajanosik@maghs.org

LaTonya Johnson
Academic Coach
ljohnson@maghs.org

Jenny Juergens
Senior Director of Finance
jjuergens@maghs.org

Johnny Kimani
Health and PE Teacher 
jkimani@maghs.org

Marsha Croskey Kincade
Director of Magnifi-Pops
mkincade@maghs.org

Lorinda Koss
Science
lkoss@maghs.org

Dagmar Kubasek
Science
dkubasek@maghs.org

Maggie Mroz Lamb '84
Director of Development
mlamb@maghs.org

Tanner Liptrap
Science
tliptrap@maghs.org

Chelsea Luli
English
cluli@maghs.org
 
Caitlin MacBride '10
Director of Alumnae Relations
cmacbride@maghs.org

Kathleen Marino
English
kmarino@maghs.org

Beth Toomey McBride '90
Science
bmcbride@maghs.org

Shannon Scott McCale '96
Science
smccale@maghs.org

Maggie McCarthy '80
Registrar
mmccarthy@maghs.org

Jessica McCarty
Financial Operations Coordinator
jmccarty@maghs.org

Jessica McCoy '04
School Counselor
jmccoy@maghs.org

Marybeth Metro McCormick '86
School Nurse
mmccormick@maghs.org

Molly McCormick '13
Director of Faculty and Student Formation
momccormick@maghs.org
 
Keith McMillin
Data & Information Systems Manager
kmcmillin@maghs.org

Teresa Messmore
Director of Communications
Kate Hyland Minerd '83
Theology
kminerd@maghs.org

Sarah Meadema Monroe '06
Enrollment Office Coordinator
smonroe@maghs.org
 
Nikki Clevenger Mohar '89
Director of Enrollment
nmohar@maghs.org

Colleen Mooney '08
World Languages & Cultures
cmooney@maghs.org

Karen Duffy Morley '78
Theology
kmorley@maghs.org

Gretchen Nock
Coordinator of Adult Spiritual Formation
gnock@maghs.org

Sr. Helen Jean Novy, HM
Vice President of Mission Emerita
srhjnovy@maghs.org

Mary Clare Fanta Oberst '75
Advisory, Sophomore Service, & Design Learning Coordinator; Theology Faculty
moberst@maghs.org

Josephine O'Hara
Student Support Services
johara@maghs.org

Dr. Monica Orlando '01
English
morlando@maghs.org

Mary Cachat Papa '79
Program Coordinator, Performing Arts Costume Designer
mpapa@maghs.org

Heidi Paul
Science, Department Chair
hpaul@maghs.org

Herb Pauly
Assistant Director of Facilities
hpauly@maghs.org
Gail Petsas
Finance Clerk & State Aid Administrator
gpetsas@maghs.org

Patrick Preto
Theology

Margaret Riedel

English
mriedel@maghs.org

Susan Reighard
Director of Student Accounts
sreighard@maghs.org

Angela Richards
Assistant Director of Communications
arichards@maghs.org

Beth Ripepi
Marian Commons Monitor
bripepi@maghs.org

Lauretta Ruppert
Director of Campus Ministry
lruppert@maghs.org

Megan Stroh Rutkowski '98
Director of Student Support Services, School Psychologist
mrutkowski@maghs.org

Robert Ryan
Math 
rryan@maghs.org
 
Dolores Sankovich
World Languages & Cultures
dsankovich@maghs.org

Brigid Schaefer '97
Parent Club Coordinator
bschaefer@maghs.org

David Schmitz
Mathematics
dschmitz@maghs.org

Michael Schwarber
Facilities Technician
mschwarber@maghs.org

Patricia Connor Schwarber '77
Bookstore Manager
pschwarber@maghs.org

Cheryl Simecek '90
Mathematics
csimecek@maghs.org

Claire Simcox
World Languages & Cultures
csimcox@maghs.org

Greg Sislak
Mathematics
gsislak@maghs.org

Kristen Slattery '01
Theology
kslattery@maghs.org

Krista Slife
Social Studies
kslife@maghs.org

Chris Rini Slyman '84
Advancement Assistant
cslyman@maghs.org

Melissa Smyth 
School Counselor
Nina Stanfar '14
Science
nstanfar@maghs.org

Molly Stanton
Performing Arts Manager
 
Kourtney Steffen
Social Studies
ksteffen@maghs.org

Krista Stevens
Theology
kstevens@maghs.org

Regina Sullivan
Campus Minister
rsullivan@maghs.org

Kim Worden Summers '98
Performing Arts
ksummers@maghs.org

Hannah Summerville-Miller
Assistant Director of Enrollment
hsummerville@maghs.org

Peg Szczesniak
Social Studies
pszczesniak@maghs.org 

Vivien Tabak
Science
vtabak@maghs.org 

Elisa Talmage
School Counselor
etalmage@maghs.org

Lynn Taylor
Mathematics
ltaylor@maghs.org

Karen Ryan Tigue '85
Horticulture Program Manager
ktigue@maghs.org

Elizabeth Twohig '91
English, Department Chair
etwohig@maghs.org

Dr. Elizabeth Urban
Mathematics & Social Studies
eurban@maghs.org

Nina Kennedy Varga '88
Attendance Coordinator
nvarga@maghs.org

Angela Vasiloff
Operations Coordinator
avasiloff@maghs.org

Keith Wagner
Director of Facilities
kwagner@maghs.org

Kim Watters
Intervention Specialist
kwatters@maghs.org

Alex Weil
World Languages & Cultures
aweil@maghs.org

Dr. Michael Wilson
English
mwilson@maghs.org

Liz Wojtkun '02
Social Studies, Department Chair
lwojtkun@maghs.org
Magnificat High School, a girls' Catholic college-preparatory high school, founded and sponsored by the Sisters of the Humility of Mary, educates young women holistically to learn, lead, and serve in the spirit of Mary’s Magnificat.